Frugal in Franklin

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Rite Aid Picture February 17, 2009

Filed under: Drugstores,Giving — frugalinfranklin @ 3:05 pm
Tags: , ,

ag-dolls0001_1

I thought you might like seeing my Rite Aid picture from yesterday.  I still can’t believe that Rite Aid paid me $2.36 to buy all this great stuff for Graceworks♥.  I won’t list out the deal for each, but the basic scenario is that all of the deoderant was on sale ranging from .82-$1.07 and I used $10.50 in coupons ranging in value from .75/1 to 1.00/1.  The shampoo was on clearance for 2.49 and I used a 2.00/1 Q.  Finally, there was a $5 SCR on 4 Speed Stick deoderants.

 

Leave a Reply

