Frugal in Franklin

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Great Stockpiling Resource February 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — frugalinfranklin @ 6:29 pm

How do you know what a good price is?  That’s one of the most frequent questions I hear from new stockpilers.  So how do I organize my thoughts on this?  Well now I don’t have to, because…

Jenny at Southern Savers has done it again.  She has posted a list here of the top price she is willing to pay for items she is stockpiling.  She also has a blank form so that you can fill in your own.  I will see what I can do about posting my list for you.  But I wanted to get this resource to you as quickly as possible.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

