Frugal in Franklin

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Why Blog About Frugality in Franklin January 23, 2009

Filed under: Giving — frugalinfranklin @ 12:01 am

Franklin is an incredible place to live and raise a family.  We’ve lived a number of places and always seem to come back to this place.  I think it is a warm, generous, and caring community.  That spirit makes it a desirable place to live, which over the years has also made it an expensive place to live.

I hate to see families struggling financially in the midst of all this wealth.  By saving and spending wisely, we can all worry less and share more.  That’s my hope for this blog.  I want to share my best deals, and I hope you will share with me.  Together, we can take those savings and share them with others in our community that need the help.

 

One Response to “Why Blog About Frugality in Franklin”

  1. Amy Says:

    Thank you for being so generous with your time. I know this information will be of great benefit to many and a blessing to all.


Leave a Reply

